Annual Meeting


Presented By


Friday, December 12, 2014 at 12:00 PM

Registration at 11:30 A.M.

Sheraton Hotel at Crown Center

Purchase tickets online here.

Click here to download a Registration Form.

Mankoff-Headshot_2014Keynote speaker, Bob Mankoff, is the cartoon editor for the most famous publisher of cartoons in the world, The New Yorker magazine. He also created The Cartoon Bank, now a New Yorker Magazine company, the world’s largest and most influential cartoon licensing business. Bob is a cartoonist himself and has published four books of his own work. His newest book, How About Never — Is Never Good For You? is a memoir of his life in cartoons. He also edited The Complete Cartoons of The New Yorker, the best-selling coffee table book featuring all the cartoons published in The New Yorker from its debut in 1925 till the book’s publication in 2004. He has edited dozens of other cartoon books and appears frequently on network talk shows, cable TV networks and syndicated radio programs. For questions about the Annual Meeting, please contact Tracey DeMarea at or (816) 474-4322.



Congratulations to the 2014 Award Winners!


Sandy Judge Ann Mesle

Sandy Schermerhorn
Lifetime Achievement Award

Hon. Ann Mesle
Joseph E. Stevens Aspire to
Excellence Award

Virginia judge powell seal_regular_color3

Virginia Murray
President’s Award

 Hon. Brent Powell
President’s Award

U.S. Courts for the
Western District
of Missouri
President’s Award

Tracy Andy

Tracy Barnes
YLS President’s Award

Andy Russell
Outstanding CLE Contribution


Thank you to our Sponsors!


Platinum Presenting Sponsor:

Bigger DBJ

Gold Level Sponsors

Shamberg-Johnson RHGM Polsinelli
Bartimus_Frickleton BHNO_logo

Please log in to proceed.