FCAS CLE Committee

This committee offers legal seminars of interest and further relations of benefit to section members and other KCMBA members through its continuing legal education.

COMMITTEE LEADERSHIP

Co-Chair/DKAN- Angela Gupta, Angela_Gupta@ksd.uscourts.gov
Co-Chair/DKAN- Ashlea G. Schwarz, ashlea@stuevesiegel.com
Co-Chair/WDMO- Karen Glickstein, kglickstein@polsinelli.com
Co-Chair/WDMO- Jeremy M. Suhr, jeremys@rhgm.com
Co-Chair/WDMO- Brad Wilders, wilders@stuevesiegel.com
Liaison- Matthew L. Dameron, matt@williamsdirks.com
Liaison- Rachel E. Schwartz, schwartz@stuevesiegel.com
Liaison- K. Casey Tourtillott, casey_tourtillott@ksd.uscourts.gov
Staff Liaison- Kim Elrod, kelrod@kcmba.org

For more information on this committee, contact Kim Elrod or Ashley Williamson at 816-474-4322.

Close

Please log in to proceed.

Username

Password