CLE Events - All programs are accredited in Kansas and Missouri

See below for a comprehensive list of our upcoming CLE seminars listed by date. For further information about KCMBA CLE opportunities, please contact the CLE team at (816) 474-4322.

May 2017

2016 Criminal Law Updates from the 8th Circuit
Missouri - 1.5 / Kansas - 1.5
Thursday, May 25
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

Real Estate Law Update
Missouri - 1.0 / Kansas - 1.0
Friday, May 26
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

June 2017

Intellectual Property Practice Before the ITC: Overview and Current Trends
Missouri - 2.0 / Kansas - 2.0
Thursday, June 1
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

Pixar for Estate Planners: Who Gets Your Digital Stuff When You've Logged Off for the Final Time
Missouri - 1.0 / Kansas - 1.0
Friday, June 2
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

Annual Business Litigation Seminar: Introduction of Business Litigation Handbook, 2017 Edition
Missouri - 7.0, incl. 1.0 ethics / Kansas -7.0, incl. 1.0 ethics
Wednesday, June 7
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

23rd Annual Workers' Compensation CLE Seminar & Golf Tournament
Missouri - 3.6 / Kansas - 3.5
Friday, June 9
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

Trial Wars: Return of the Jury
Missouri - 7.8 / Kansas - 7.5
Tuesday, June 13
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

30th Annual Corporate House Counsel Institute
Missouri - 7.0, incl. 2.0 ethics / Kansas -7.0, incl. 2.0 ethics
Thursday, June 15
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

Annual David Prager Appellate Institute
Missouri - 4.0, incl. 1.0 ethics / Kansas -4.0, incl. 1.0 ethics
Friday, June 16
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

CLE by the Hour at Stoney Creek/Eastern Jackson County
Missouri - 8.0, incl. 2.0 ethics / Kansas -8.0, incl. 2.0 ethics
Tuesday, June 20
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

CLE by the Hour at Johnson County Community College
Missouri - 8.0, incl. 2.0 ethics / Kansas -8.0, incl. 2.0 ethics
Friday, June 23
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

CLE by the Hour at KCMBA
Missouri - 4.0, incl. 2.0 ethics / Kansas -4.0, incl. 2.0 ethics
Saturday, June 24
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

CLE by the Hour at Courtyard Kansas City at Briarcliff
Missouri - 8.0, incl. 2.0 ethics / Kansas -8.0, incl. 2.0 ethics
Tuesday, June 27
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

CLE by the Hour at KCMBA
Missouri - 8.0, incl. 2.0 ethics / Kansas -8.0, incl. 2.0 ethics
Thursday, June 29
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer

CLE by the Hour at KCMBA
Missouri - 8.0, incl. 2.0 ethics / Kansas -8.0, incl. 2.0 ethics
Friday, June 30
Click Here to Register
Click Here to Download Flyer