KCMBA would like to sincerely thank the various members of the Kansas City legal community whose generous contributions made possible the move to our beautiful new headquarters. The firms, companies, and individuals who contributed to our 2009 Capital Campaign are listed below:


Bartimus Frickleton Robertson & Goza: Trial Lawyers
Husch Blackwell
Stinson Leonard Street
Lathrop & Gage LLP

Davis, Bethune & Jones
Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Foundation
Shook, Hardy & Bacon

Humphrey Farrington McClain
Spencer Fane 

Gold Donors

Robb & Robb LLC

Wyrsch Hobbs Mirakian

Silver Donors

Accurso Law Firm
Dollar, Burns & Becker L.C.
Gilmore & Bell, P.C.
Shamberg, Johnson & Bergman, Chtd.
Walters Bender Strohbehn & Vaughan, PC

Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice, L.L.C.
Foland, Wickens, Eisfelder, Roper & Hofer, PC
Monsees Miller Mayer Presley & Amick, PC
Stueve Siegel Hanson LLP
Welch, Martin, & Albano, LLC

Bryan Cave LLP
Gallas & Schultz
Rouse Hendricks German May, PC
Wagstaff & Cartmell LLP

Bronze Donors

Armstrong Teasdale LLP
Wallace, Saunders, Austin, Brown & Enochs, Chtd

Goza & Honnold, LLC
Wendt Goss, P.C.

Seigfreid, Bingham, Levy, Selzer & Gee, P.C.

Copper Donors

Andereck, Evans, Widger, Johnson & Lewis, LLC
Badger & Levings, L.C.
Thomas V. Bender
Gregory M. Bentz
Berkowitz, Cook & Gondring
Bratcher Gockel & Kingston, LC
Brown & Ruprecht, PC
Jack L. Campbell
Cochran, Oswald & Roam, LLC
Cooling & Herbers, PC
Cooper Moeller Court Reporting and Videography
Deacy & Deacy, LLP
Fisher & Phillips LLP
Andy Gelbach
Gyllenborg & Dunn, P.A.
Hatfield Process Service
James A. Heeter

The Henning Law Firm, P.C.
Holman Schiavone, LLC
Russell S. Jones, Jr.
Kenner Schmitt Nygaard LLC
Kuhlman Law Firm, LLC
Kutak Rock LLP
Scott W. Mach
Martin, Leigh, Laws & Fritzlen, PC
Matthew Eckert & Mike Mayer
Rae Jean McCall Fund
The Mdivani Law Firm LLC
Metropolitan Court Reporters, Inc.
Miller Schirger, LLC
Moore & Brower, P.C.
The Pulse Legal  Publications
The Robertson Law Group, LLC
David & Victoria Schatz
Slagle, Bernard & Gorman, PC

Slough Connealy Irwin & Madden, LLC
The Sly James Firm, PC
Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
Patrick J. Stueve
Sullivan, Bautista, Morgan, Allen & Chronic LLC 
Bob Thomas
Daniel A. Thomas 
Van Osdol & Magruder, P.C.
The Walters Law Firm, LLC
White, Allinder, Graham, Buckley & Carr, LLC
White Goss Bowers March Schulte & Weisenfels
Jerome T. Wolf
Law Offices of Yeretsky & Maher, LLC

Chair Donors

Andrew D. Wimmer, Esq.
Annette Griggs
Daniel D. Sawyer
David J. Fry
David McCollum
deVries & Associates, PC
Greer S. Lang
J. Scott King
Jane Colonno, R.N., J.D.
Jarrett Johnson
John Harl Campbell
Kelle C. Burmeister Gilmore
Kenton M. Hall, Esq.

Kyner Law, P.C.
Law Offices of James E. Martin. Chtd.
Leah M. Mason
Robert A. Henderson
The Law Office of Courtney Waits
The Redfearn Law Firm, P.C.
Thomas Houts
Harold Fridkin
McClelland Law Firm, P.C.
Paul D. Cowing
Theodore M. Kranitz, Kranitz & Kranitz, P.C.

Diana M. Jordison
Lauren Perkins Allen
Teresa A. Woody
Hon. Margaret L. Sauer
Peter E. Goss
Samuel M. Wendt
Hon. Jack E. Gant
Charles F. Miller
Robert B. Rogers
Stuart Shaw
David V. Kenner
T. Nelson Mann
The Regan Law Firm, L.L.C.