Celebrating KCMBF's 40th Year!

WHEN: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 6pm

WHERE: Indian Hills Country Club

6847 Tomahawk Rd.
Mission Hills, KS 66208


DRESS: Black Tie, Formal

Enjoy a catered dinner, cocktails, wine & champagne, and silent & live auctions!

Join us for the 17th Annual Liberty & Justice Gala as we celebrate the three signature programs of KCMBF and honor the 2019 Legacy Award Recipient,
John M. "Jack" Kilroy, Jr.

Click here to view the 2019 Gala Sponsorship Opportunities

Add to your calendar

During the Gala, the Liberty & Justice Legacy Award is given in recognition of the recipient's dedication to the principles of liberty and justice through exemplary professional, civic and community service.

Liberty & Justice Legacy Award Recipients
John M. "Jack" Kilroy, Jr., 2019
Hon. John W. Lungstrum, 2018
Senator Claire McCaskill, 2017
Hon. Cynthia L. Martin, 2016
J. Kent Emison, 2015
Mayor Sylvester "Sly" James, 2014
Hon. Gary Fenner and Hon. Peggy McGraw, 2013
Larry McMullen, 2012
Hon. J.D. Williamson, Jr., 2011
Hon. William Ray Price, Jr., 2010
Jerome T. Wolf, 2009
Hon. Scott O. Wright, 2008
James R. Wyrsch, 2007
Bobbie Lou Nailling-Files, 2006
Robert C. Welch, 2005
R. Lawrence Ward, 2004
C. Patrick McLarney, 2003

Click here to view pictures from the 15th Annual Liberty & Justice Gala on September 9, 2017.