Labor and Employment Law Committee

This committee supports the just and lawful administration of workplace laws through programs and activities designed to educate and train attorneys and other interested parties about substantive, procedural, and practical considerations in a manner reflecting the concerns, interests, and positions of both employees and employers. Additionally, the committee strives to develop goodwill and positive relationships among KCMBA members practicing in this area of law.

Committee Leadership

Co-Chair - Garret M. Hodesgarrett@hodeslawfirm.com
Co-Chair - Raymond A. Dakerdake@sirosmithdickson.com
Co-Vice Chair - S. Douglas Bonney, sdbonney@outlook.com
Co-Vice Chair - Jason Kotlyarovjason@germainelawfirm.com
Co-Vice Chair - Nicholas S. Ruble, nruble@bscr-law.com

Staff Liaison - Kim Elrodkelrod@kcmba.org
For more information on this committee, contact us at committee@kcmba.org or (816) 474-4322.