Torts Law Committee

This committee studies and considers matters in the field of tort and negligence law, except in the area of Workers’ Compensation Law, in both state and federal jurisdictions.

Committee Leadership

Co-Chair - Patricia Campbelltricia@lelaw.com
Co-Chair - Bret A. Clark, bclark@sakg.com
Co-Vice Chair - Michelle L. Cocayne, mcocayne@turneylg.com
Co-Vice Chair - O. Nicole Smith, nicole@lelaw.com

Staff Liaison - Kim Elrodkelrod@kcmba.org
For more information on this committee, contact us at committee@kcmba.org or (816) 474-4322.