Outreach Committee

This committee plans and facilitates community outreach for the FCAS of KCMBA to enhance community awareness of the federal court legislative operations.

Committee Leadership

Co-Chair - Andrew Alexanderaalexander@gravesgarrett.com
Co-Chair - Elizabeth A. Murray, emurray@batyotto.com
Co-Vice Chair- Sean Cooper, sean@paulllp.com
Co-Vice Chair - Brandi S. Spatesspates@stuevesiegel.com

Staff Liaison - Kim Elrodkelrod@kcmba.org
For more information on this committee, contact us at committee@kcmba.org or (816) 474-4322.